Contact / Request a Quote


Address

862 Lenox Drive,                      Phone: 269-327-7011
Portage, MI 49024                        Fax: 269-327-5999

Thank You,

Thank you for the opportunity to allow WMH Fluidpower quote your fluidpower requirements. Please fill the form out complete as possible and indicate the method of contact. We will get back to you as soon as possible with a quotation.

Our Team

 Contact  Position Email 
 Dave Gruss  President  dgruss@wmh.com
 Bill Emery  Operations Manager  bemery@wmh.com
 Shelly Heuser   Accounting Supervisor  sheuser@wmh.com
 Bill Bates   Hydraulic Systems Engineer  bbates@wmh.com
 Jim Jurczak   Systems Fabrication Manager  jjurczak@wmh.com
 Jennifer Lambers   Engineering Support  jlambers@wmh.com
 Bill Elhart  Account Manager  belhart@wmh.com
 Pete Asaro   Account Manager  pasaro@wmh.com
 Brian Benzenberg   Technical Sales Coordinator  bbenzenberg@wmh.com
 Patti Wooden   Sales Coordinator  pwooden@wmh.com
 Al Loux   Sales Coordinator/Purchasing  aloux@wmh.com
 Kathy Martin   Sales Coordinator  kmartin@wmh.com

Request a Quote